JSD Is:

warren-staff-dc-web

JSD is me.  John.  Here, Johnny S. Doe.  Whatever.  We all have jobs and life that makes being neon us a liability to people around us / to ourselves.  I can yap as JSD and not cause hell and a headache.  I’d never out a soul, but, I can write about some shadowy dots that might help make a pic of how reality jenga’s together while you’re armchairing about it.  For all intents and purpose.  I’m just John.  I work seamlessly behind the seams of the political process you do or don’t take part in.  I’m not going to get into much of the about me here.  I write for fun at Magnana Mouse Citizen Media with a couple other contributors.

www.magnanamouse.wordpress.com.

Probably the only place you’ll see me.  If you actually know me, you’d pass out in shock if you knew this was me.  So, you won’t.

That’s all.  Now, you, back to work.

